Find a Rep

Bill Milton

Milton Associates
bill@billmilton.com
(205) 664-7589

Andy Strand

Strand Contract Marketing
strandrep@sbcglobal.net
(916) 806-0156

Robert Wolk

Western Interiors Group
wolkr@cox.net
(480) 773-0096

Wayne Morris

Morris & Associates
wmorris76@msn.com
(501) 920-2751

Andy Strand

North California
Strand Contract Marketing
strandrep@sbcglobal.net
(916) 806-0156

 

John Fuire

South California
Prime Contract Sales
pcschairguy@aol.com
(714) 609-9312

 

Andy Strand

San Francisco Bay Area
Strand Contract Marketing
strandrep@sbcglobal.net
(916) 806-0156

Carlos Gonzalez

Empresas Gonzalez
ega40.2012@gmail.com
(787) 360-9123

Kevin Rybczyk

Workspace Solutions, Inc.
rybwork@aol.com
(303) 378-7691

Bob Ferris

Office Furniture Consulting
bferris@officefurnitureconsulting.net
(508) 654-0100

Tim Fox

The Dignan Group
tim@thedignangroup.com
(610) 585-1364

Tom & Judy Jenkins

Office Furniture Concepts
tjenkins@ofc-inc.com
(727) 514-6050

Rob Thompson

Southeastern Furniture Reps
rob@sefreps.com
(678) 296-1870

John Fuire

Prime Contract Sales
pcschairguy@aol.com
(714) 609-9312

Angela Hall

Hall Group Representatives
angela@hgrep.com
(503) 740-0620

John Weiss

Champaign North
John Weiss & Associates
john@johnweissassociates.com
(920) 217-7538

Matt Lehman

Champaign North
John Weiss & Associates
gblehman@aol.com
(920) 621-7746

Cal & Sue Beegle

Champaign South
Beegle & Associates
calbeegle@aol.com
(816) 228-0595

Chuck Stepke

One Source Furniture Group, Inc.
onesource@cinci.rr.com
(866) 832-8300

Cal & Sue Beegle

Beegle & Associates
calbeegle@aol.com
(816) 228-0595

Cal & Sue Beegle

Beegle & Associates
calbeegle@aol.com
(816) 228-0595

Chuck Stepke

One Source Furniture Group, Inc.
onesource@cinci.rr.com
(866) 832-8300

Rocky Solar

Milton Associates
rocksand@aol.com
(985) 863-2808

Bob Ferris

Office Furniture Consulting
bferris@officefurnitureconsulting.net
(508) 654-0100

David Dignan

The Dignan Group
david@thedignangroup.com
(703) 627-3971

Bob Ferris

Office Furniture Consulting
bferris@officefurnitureconsulting.net
(508) 654-0100

Kirk Lambdin

klambdin@hotmail.com
(508) 433-9069

Michael Bails

MB Reps
mbails@hotmail.com
(952) 923-0869

Cal & Sue Beegle

Beegle & Associates
calbeegle@aol.com
(816) 228-0595

Angela Hall

Hall Group Representatives
angela@hgrep.com
(503) 740-0620

Cal & Sue Beegle

Beegle & Associates
calbeegle@aol.com
(816) 228-0595

Andy Strand

North and Central Nevada
Strand Contract Marketing
strandrep@sbcglobal.net
(916) 806-0156

 

John Fuire

South Nevada
Prime Contract Sales
pcschairguy@aol.com
(714) 609-9312

Bob Ferris

Office Furniture Consulting
bferris@officefurnitureconsulting.net
(508) 654-0100

Herb Duer

North New Jersey
Duer Associates
hsduer40@gmail.com
(615) 579-0236

 

Tim Fox

South New Jersey
The Dignan Group
tim@thedignangroup.com
(610) 585-1364

Robert Wolk

Western Interiors Group
wolkr@cox.net
(480) 773-0096

Greg Brower

Upstate New York
GD Brower
gdbrower@gmail.com
(585) 330-1521

 

Herb Duer

Metropolitan and Long Island
Duer Associates
hsduer40@gmail.com
(615) 579-0236

John Pizzuto

John Pizzuto Associates
jrpizzuto@aol.com
(704) 737-8080

Michael Bails

MB Reps
mbails@hotmail.com
(952) 923-0869

Chuck Stepke

One Source Furniture Group, Inc.
onesource@cinci.rr.com
(866) 832-8300

Wayne Morris

Morris & Associates
wmorris76@msn.com
(501) 920-2751

Matt Hall

H4 Office
mh@h4office.com
(503) 740-3737

Carlos Gonzalez

Empresas Gonzalez
ega40.2012@gmail.com
(787) 360-9123

Chuck Stepke

West Pennsylvania
One Source Furniture Group, Inc.
onesource@cinci.rr.com
(866) 832-8300

 

Tim Fox

East Pennsylvania
The Dignan Group
tim@thedignangroup.com
(610) 585-1364

Bob Ferris

Office Furniture Consulting
bferris@officefurnitureconsulting.net
(508) 654-0100

Michael Bails

MB Reps
mbails@hotmail.com
(952) 923-0869

John Pizzuto

John Pizzuto Associates
jrpizzuto@aol.com
(704) 737-8080

Tom & Judy Jenkins

Office Furniture Concepts
tjenkins@ofc-inc.com
(727) 514-6050

Gregg Potter

North Texas: Waco to Oklahoma border and East
GP Contract
pottergr@sbcglobal.net
(214) 476-8837

Jim Sinkinson

Jim Sinkinson and Associates, Inc.
jos15th@aol.com

Jimmy Sinkinson

Jim Sinkinson and Associates, Inc.
JimSinkJr@yahoo.com

Robert Wolk

El Paso
Western Interiors Group
wolkr@cox.net
(480) 773-0096

Kevin Rybczyk

Workspace Solutions, Inc.
rybwork@aol.com
(303) 378-7691

Bob Ferris

Office Furniture Consulting
bferris@officefurnitureconsulting.net
(508) 654-0100

David Dignan

The Dignan Group
david@thedignangroup.com
(703) 627-3971

Candi James

Richmond and South VA
The Dignan Group
candi@thedignangroup.com
(757) 971-0433

Matt Hall

West Washington
H4 Office
mh@h4office.com
(503) 740-3737

Angela Hall

East Washington
Hall Group Representatives
angela@hgrep.com
(503) 740-0620

Chuck Stepke

West Virginia
One Source Furniture Group, Inc.
onesource@cinci.rr.com
(866) 832-8300

John Weiss

John Weiss & Associates
john@johnweissassociates.com
(920) 217-7538

Matt Lehman

John Weiss & Associates
gblehman@aol.com
(920) 621-7746

Angela Hall

Hall Group Representatives
angela@hgrep.com
(503) 740-0620